To Coffee.

The one redeeming factor of being screwed out of my window view in the new office is that if I crane my neck backwards and look through the door adjoining the next room, and look out of that window there, I can see the cal trans building, the most studly piece of steel beams and glass in this gorgeous, bronzed, trashy city of mine.

….

Chugging up the 5 yesterday, evening-time, I heard on NPR that Irvine was voted #4 safest big city in America: Big City meaning, a population over 100,000 people.

There are also plans in progress (from last I heard) to build a park on the old military base that will be larger than NYC’s Central Park.
I don’t know about you, but out of any city, Irvine fracking scares me, gives me the chills.

….

I’m sorry, I can’t think right now. BBL.
Coffee: We ain’t got coffee. This is an injustice that must be corrected.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “To Coffee.

  1. roderickconwi

    I love how you wrote about coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

