….

Dear Expresswaylane.

I used to really listen to music, not to say that I didn’t just have it in the background or even sing-along but I really used to listen, like study the words and tones and keys and voice and timbre and instruments in my mind and ingrain them into my psyche, and your psyche.  Because I view them like books and movies as defining characteristics.  There are some very good songs that make my heart gush and bleed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

