Draft

I don’t know where the time went– it just went.  I woke up one morning and repeated dutifully for the past six amorphous years until this rebellious moment, still unable to account for it all.  I heard it happened to ex-drug users and postmen, but I never was officially either.  I didn’t have time to think it could happen.  I was occupied.  Living in each moment presently and wholly, devoting all my waking abilities to that single frame moment, thus neglecting my future and barely imprinting past experiences, creating this fog.  From this moment forward, let me be more consciencious!  Let me be aware of me and you and me and you together and use more thought!  More judgment and wisdom!  Let me view each upcoming moment as a Webster-armed editor with the hands of a storyboard artist.

Leave a comment

Filed under Flash Fiction

Leave a Reply

